CSTA Staff:

Dave Carey – Executive Director
Claudio Feulner – Manager, Regulatory Affairs and Trade
Lauren Martin – Lead, Government and Industry Relations
Liz Lumsden – Manager, Communications and Member Services
Kristen St. Denis – Executive Administrator and Meeting Planner

Updated as of: September 17, 2019

Company Delegate
20/20 Seed Labs Sarah Foster
AgCall Arron Madson
Barrie Manikel
Alberta Seed Processors Tom Coppock
BASF Canada Brent Collins
George Lammertsen
Lorena Pahl
Bayer CropScience Victoria Linden
BrettYoung Eric Gregory
Calvin Sonntag
Canadian Plant Technology Agency Lorne Hadley
Canadian Seed Institute Claude Lapointe
Terry McIntee
Les Trowell
Roy van Wyk
Corteva Agriscience David Harwood
Focus on AgriBusiness Doug Knight
Grain Farmers of Ontario Crosby Devitt
Gro Alliance Jim Schweigert
HyTech Production Scott Horner
Issues Ink Shawn Brook
Marc Zienkiewicz
NexusBioAg Ben Libby
North American Plant Genetics Claire Cowan
NexusBioAg Ben Libby
SeCan Phil Bailey
Todd Hyra
Jeff Reid
Brenda Trask
Sollio Agriculture Alexandre Mailloux
Syngenta Canada Bryan Briggs
Sean Dawe
Scott Ewert
Paul Hoekstra
Duane Johnson
Michelle Wall
Dan Wright
Synthesis Agri-Food Network Peter Gredig
Rob Hannam